Wednesday, February 21, 2018

IMG_9272T.I.C. has successfully executed the reputed Tata Motors T1 Prima Truck Racing Championship 2016, season 3.

The race saw attendance of more than 50,000 spectators, performances by Sunidhi Chauhan, Badshah, Neeti Mohan, Garima Yagnik and visited by renowned names like politician Rajiv Pratap Rudy who felicitated the winners, players Virender Sehwag, Gurkeerat Singh Mann and Mohit Sharma representing Indian drivers, carnivals and many other exciting moments.